Harpie Lady - RP01-EN025 - Common - Unlimited EditionCannot be sold internationally.
NM-Mint, 2 in stock
Light Play, 1 in stock
Moderate Play, 1 in stock
Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Chthonian Alliance] Monsters that are treated as having the same name, like 'Cyber Harpie Lady' and 'Harpie Lady 3', both count as 'Harpie Lady' for purposes of 'Chthonian Alliance'. [Re: Harpie Lady 1] The name of 'Harpie Lady 1', 'Harpie Lady 2', and 'Harpie Lady 3' is treated as 'Harpie Lady' for all purposes, including Deck construction. So you can have 2 copies of 'Harpie Lady 1' in your Deck and 1 copy of 'Harpie Lady 2', but not 2 copies of each because you would have 4 cards in your Deck treated as 'Harpie Lady'. This restriction also applies to your Side Deck, so if you have 3 monsters treated as 'Harpie Lady' in your Deck, you cannot have any in your Side Deck. [Re: Harpie Queen] If 'Skill Drain' is active on the field, while 'Harpie Queen' is on the field its name will not be treated as 'Harpie Lady'. [Re: Harpie Queen] If 'Prohibition' is activated choosing 'Harpie Lady', 'Harpie Queen' will not have its name treated as 'Harpie Lady' and can still attack and change its battle position. [Re: Harpie's Pet Baby Dragon] These effects accumulate, so if you have 3 'Harpie Lady' on the field all 3 effects are applied. Only face-up Harpies count, though. [Re: Harpie's Pet Dragon] You count 'Harpie Lady' cards on both sides of the field when increasing this card's ATK and DEF. [Re: Harpies' Hunting Ground] If you control 'Harpies' Hunting Ground' on your side of the field, because it is a Field Spell Card, its effects apply to both players. When either player Normal Summons or Special Summons a 'Harpie Lady' or 'Harpie Lady Sisters' to the field, the controller of that newly-Summoned monster is the one who selects 1 Spell or Trap Card and destroys it. [Re: Karma Cut] If you target 'Harpie Lady 1' with 'Karma Cut', any 'Harpie Lady', 'Harpie Lady 1', 'Harpie Lady 2', 'Harpie Lady 3', or 'Cyber Harpie Lady' cards in the opponent's Graveyard will also be removed from play. [Re: Neo-Spacian Dark Panther] If you target 'Cyber Harpie Lady', 'Harpie Lady 1', etc., then 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther's' name will just be 'Harpie Lady' for the duration of its effect. [Re: Prohibition] 'Cyber Harpie Lady' cannot be declared with 'Prohibition', because its name is treated as 'Harpie Lady'. 'A Legendary Ocean' cannot be declared with 'Prohibition', because its name is treated as 'Umi'. [Re: The League of Uniform Nomenclature] If you target a 'Harpie Lady' on the field equipped with 'Demotion', then you can Special Summon monsters that are treated as having the same name, like 'Cyber Harpie Lady' or 'Harpie Lady 3'.Passcode: 76812113Set: Retro PackATK/DEF: 1300/1400Card Number: RP01-EN025Monster Type: Winged BeastRarity: CommonAttribute: WindLevel: 4Card Type: Normal MonsterName: Harpie LadyEdition: Unlimited